Our Team

Our board includes industry leaders that drive the direction of the SHOOK program, and help to establish selection criteria and promote SHOOK's philosophies.

RJ Shook

Founder / Forbes Contributor

Liz Shook

Chief Operating Officer

Frank Berland

Managing Director

Chelsea Edwards

Data & Research Manager

Stephanie Kokko

Associate VP / Project Manager

Victoria Scott

Analyst / Content Manager

Erika Strom


Chiara Goodman


Blake Pastore